Worklife, an individual social balance sheet (ISB) at its best

Roll out and enhance your benefits throughout the year!

Request a demo

A real time individual social balance sheet

Bring your benefits to life year-round

A tool to enhance the value of your HR policy

Present your benefits in an personalised and accessible way to each employee

An essential HR communication channel

Get your key messages across in a direct and clear communication channel to your employees

A real time ISB to engage your employees
Engage your employees with a comprehensive benefits management platform. Don't wait for the individual social report at the end of the year. With Worklife, each employee has a clear view of the benefits offered and those they have received, in real time. Bring your benefits to life throughout the year!
Make your employees aware of the value of their benefits
Worklife illustrates your total investment, and allows employees to see all the benefits they can enjoy. Your employees have a better understanding of the different schemes that have been implemented for them, which in turn helps to increase their buy-in and motivation.
A privileged communication channel for your HR messages
Send relevant messages to your employees through the most appropriate channel. The Worklife app allows you to communicate with your employees via push notifications at any time, whether they are on public transport, at their desk or on their couch.

DISCOVER OUR PLATFORM

Improve the well-being of your employees and attract the best talent!

Simply offering competitive compensation systems are no longer sufficient to attract and retain the best talent. A positive working culture is essential too, and a great quality of life at work has become a key employer brand advantage in attracting and retaining talent.

Give benefits that matter!

Trusted Company Testimonials

A unique, practical and easy to use system

Request a demo

Worklife, un bilan social individuel (BSI) en mieux

Animez et valorisez vos avantages tout au long de l’année !

Demander une démo

Un bilan social individuel vivant

Faites vivre vos avantages tout au long de l’année

Un outil de valorisation de votre politique RH

Présentez vos avantages de manière individuelle et accessible à chaque salarié

Un canal de communication RH incontournable

Faites passer vos messages clés dans une communication directe et claire auprès de vos collaborateurs

Un BSI vivant pour engager vos salariés
Engagez vos collaborateurs grâce à une plateforme globale de gestion des avantages. N’attendez pas le bilan social individuel de fin d’année. Avec Worklife, chaque salarié a une vision précise des avantages proposés et de ceux dont il a bénéficié, en temps réel. Faites vivre vos avantages tout au long de l’année !
Sensibilisez vos salariés à la valeur de leurs avantages
Worklife illustre votre investissement total, et permet aux collaborateurs de visualiser tous les avantages dont ils peuvent bénéficier. Vos salariés ont une meilleure compréhension des différents dispositifs mis en œuvre pour eux, favorisant de fait leur adhésion et leur motivation.
Un canal de communication privilégié pour vos messages RH
Envoyez des messages pertinents à vos collaborateurs à travers le canal le plus adapté. L’app Worklife vous permet de communiquer avec vos salariés via notifications push à tout moment, qu'ils soient dans les transports en commun, à leur bureau ou dans leur canapé.

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE OUTIL

Améliorez le bien-être de vos collaborateurs !
Attirez les meilleurs talents !

Les systèmes de rémunération compétitifs ne suffisent plus pour attirer et retenir les meilleurs talents. La culture d’une entreprise est essentielle, et la qualité de vie au travail est devenue un avantage incontournable de la marque employeur pour l’attraction et la fidélisation des talents.

Give benefits that matter !

Ils nous font confiance

Un outil unique, pratique et simple d’utilisation

Demander une démo